Grabelöle

Name/FunktionE-mail
Markus Schmid Präsident markus.schmid@bd.so.ch
Beat Wehrle Vizepräs./Bauten beat.wehrle@weissappetito.com
Maja Iff Personelles maja_iff@bluemail.ch
Claudia Hochuli Kasse/Fest/Sekretariat claudia.hochuli@bluewin.ch
Jürg Affolter Technik/Anlage info@holzbau-moosmann.ch
Annette Schiess Aktuarin/Ölibeiz annette.schiess.seifert@gmail.com
Urs Schiess Abwart/Material urs@grabenoele.ch
Patrizia Cimeli Koordination Bewohner patrizia.cimeli@gmail.com
Claudia Leu Anmeldung Nüsse claudia.leu@bluewin.ch
Susanna Beer Fest/Besonderes claudia.leu@bluewin.ch